Pre-order Book: Complete Guitar Transcriptions “Somewhere in This Universe, Somebody Hits a Drum” (includes E-Book + Playbacks)


The complete guitar transcriptions book of Somewhere in This Universe, Somebody Hits a Drum

· All album guitar parts – solos and comping
· As originally played by Yuval Ron
· Includes Notes, Chords & TABs
· Includes E-book and playback tracks (download)
· Reviewed for accuracy
· Takes your two-handed tapping skills to a whole new level.
· Paperback
· Estimated pages 100-140
· Recommended to purchase with String Muter


Delivery time: Before October 31st, 2019

SKU: YR-005 Categories: ,